Legal Cheek hero image

The Legal Cheek Singapore Virtual Law Fair 2022

The Legal Cheek Singapore Virtual Law Fair 2022 takes place on Wednesday 19 October from 5pm to 7pm Singapore time (10am-12pm UK time).

  • Fair is exclusively for students seeking training contracts in Singapore.
  • Students from both of Singapore’s Law Schools, as well as Singapore students at UK universities attended last year’s Fair.
  • Over 1,000 students have participated in the Singapore Fair since its launch in 2020.

Drawing on Legal Cheek‘s unparalleled law student subscriber and follower base, as well its campus ambassador network across all the leading Singapore and UK university law schools, the fair gives students from all over the world who are interested in working in Singapore the opportunity to meet leading international law firms based in the country from their laptops.

If you are a law firm who would like to get involved, please contact fairs@legalcheek.com for more details.

Fairs

Weds 19 October 2022

Applications not yet open

Participating Firms

Other Exhibitors

Schedule

5pm Singapore time (10am UK time)

Law Fair starts

5:30pm Singapore time (10:30am UK time)

Workshop 1

Format

Breakout session

6pm Singapore time (11am UK time)

Workshop 2

Format

Breakout session

6:30pm Singapore time (11:30am UK time)

Workshop 3

Format

Breakout session

7pm Singapore time (12pm UK time)

Law Fair finishes

How it works

The Fair features a virtual expo hall divided between large, medium and small booths. There are also a number of breakout workshops running at scheduled times over the course of the Fair. Students wander between the booths while also attending any workshops they are interested in.

Inside the booths there is a livestream that allows students to join in video chats with lawyers, graduate recruitment experts and trainees. Students can also submit written questions in the live chats and browse custom firm content.

If you are a law firm who would like to get involved, please contact fairs@legalcheek.com for more details.