Virtual event

A deep dive into SQE2 — with BPP University Law School

Thursday 7 March, 4pm to 6pm, taking place virtually

Demystifying disputes and investigations — with Travers Smith

Tuesday 9 January, 4pm to 6pm, taking place virtually

The future of the global economy — with Hill Dickinson

Tuesday 16 January, 4pm to 6pm, taking place virtually

Generative AI, business and the law — with Clifford Chance (virtual)

FULLY BOOKED | Thursday 7 September, 4pm to 6:30pm, taking place virtually

Technology and the law — with Hogan Lovells

FULLY BOOKED | Tuesday 12 September, 4pm to 6pm, taking place virtually

Innovation, law and risk — with Clyde & Co

FULLY BOOKED | Wednesday 13 September, 4pm to 6pm, taking place virtually

Digital Economy — with Ashurst

FULLY BOOKED | Thursday 14 September, 4pm to 6pm, taking place virtually

What does a world of difference look like? With Slaughter and May

FULLY BOOKED | Tuesday 19 September, 4pm to 6pm, taking place virtually

Life as a global finance lawyer — with Weil

FULLY BOOKED | Wednesday 20 September, 4pm to 6pm, taking place virtually

Meet our lawyers working internationally — with Allen & Overy

FULLY BOOKED | Thursday 21 September, 4pm to 6pm, taking place virtually

Maintaining the edge through human capital — with Osborne Clarke

Tuesday 26 September, 4pm to 6pm, taking place virtually

Energy in transition — with Norton Rose Fulbright

Wednesday 27 September, 4pm to 6pm, taking place virtually

The future of gaming — with Linklaters

Thursday 28 September, 4pm to 6pm, taking place virtually

Real estate lawyers reshaping the future — with Taylor Wessing

Monday 2 October, 4pm to 6pm, taking place virtually

Market trends for 2024 — with Willkie

Tuesday 3 October, 2pm to 4pm, taking place virtually

Financial and professional risk — with RPC

Wednesday 4 October, 4pm to 6pm, taking place virtually

Life as a projects lawyer — with Burges Salmon

Wednesday 11 October, 4pm to 6pm, taking place virtually

ChatB&B: The Power of AI in Law — with Bird & Bird

FULLY BOOKED | Tuesday 17 October, 4pm to 6pm, taking place virtually