Law school events

Secrets to Success Nottingham — with Shoosmiths, Gateley and ULaw

Thursday 29 February, 4pm to 6:30pm, taking place IN-PERSON

A deep dive into SQE2 — with BPP University Law School

Thursday 7 March, 4pm to 6pm, taking place virtually

In-person workshops and networking evening in London — with Ashurst, Bristows, Reed Smith and ULaw

FULLY BOOKED | Thursday 5 October, 4pm to 7pm, taking place IN-PERSON at ULaw London Moorgate

In-person workshops and networking in Birmingham — with Eversheds Sutherland, Mills & Reeve, Trowers & Hamlins and ULaw

FULLY BOOKED | Thursday 12 October, 4pm to 7pm, taking place IN-PERSON at ULaw, Birmingham

In-person workshops and networking in Manchester — with Clyde & Co, Travers Smith, TLT, Mills & Reeve and ULaw

FULLY BOOKED | Thursday 19 October, 4pm to 7pm, taking place IN-PERSON at ULaw Manchester

Making QWE work for you: trainees and junior lawyers tell their stories

Wednesday 25 October, 4pm to 6pm, taking place virtually

In-person workshops and networking in Bristol — with Burges Salmon, RPC, TLT and ULaw

Thursday 26 October, 4pm to 7pm, taking place IN-PERSON at ULaw Bristol

In-person workshops and networking in London — with Forsters, Gatehouse Chambers, Mayer Brown and ULaw

FULLY BOOKED | Thursday 9 November, 4pm to 7pm, taking place IN-PERSON at ULaw London Bloomsbury

In-person workshops and networking in Birmingham — with Gateley, Shoosmiths and ULaw

Thursday 16 November, 4pm to 7pm, taking place IN-PERSON at ULaw, Birmingham

The SQE assessments: a deep dive — with BPP University Law School

Tuesday 28 November, 4pm to 6pm, taking place virtually

How to qualify as a solicitor in-house

Wednesday 31 January, 4pm to 6pm, taking place virtually

SQE myths and half-truths — with BPP University Law School

Tuesday 13 February, 4pm to 6pm, taking place virtually

Secrets to Success London — with Ashurst, CMS, Osborne Clarke, Willkie and ULaw

FULLY BOOKED | Tuesday 20 February, 4pm to 6:30pm, taking place IN-PERSON